ENGAGE
Search…
⌃K

Deleting your account

In accordance with our privacy policy, you can request that we delete your account. We aim to complete the process within two working days of your request.
We can't remove you from any user-captured media, such as photographs, videos, or spatial recordings, because we don’t store that information in our database.
If you have a PLUS subscription, you must cancel that before we can delete your account. For more information, see Cancelling your PLUS subscription.
To request that we delete your account, complete the following steps:
  1. 1.
    Open the ENGAGE app, and then log in.
  2. 2.
    On the menu screen, in the upper right corner, select your username, and then select My Account from the list that appears.
  3. 3.
    On the My Account page, select Details.
  4. 4.
    On the Details tab, in the lower left corner, select Delete your account.
  5. 5.
    In the Delete your account? prompt, select Delete my account.
  6. 6.
    Select CONTINUE.
We will contact you by email to verify your identity and to confirm that you want to delete your account. We will then provide you with updates on the process.