ENGAGE
Search
K

Changing location

If you have host permissions in a Session, you can change the location.
Everyone in the Session leaves the previous location at the same time. However, because each person needs to download the new location to their device, people may arrive at slightly different times.
To change the location, complete the following steps:
  1. 1.
    Open your menu or tablet.
  2. 2.
    Select Locations
    .
  3. 3.
    On the Locations page, select a new location.
  4. 4.
    If you haven't downloaded the location on your current device, select Confirm in the Load Location prompt, and then wait for the download to complete.
  5. 5.
    Select Confirm.
All users are taken to the loading environment. If a user needs to download the destination location, they see an indication of the download progress.