ENGAGE
Search…
⌃K

Removing a co-host

If you have host permissions in a Session and either a Plus or Enterprise subscription, you can remove host permissions from co-hosts. To remove host permissions from a co-host, complete the following steps:
1. Open the menu, select the Users page, and then select the Users tab.
2. Identify the host user and select their More icon (
).
More icon for a host
3. On the Host Actions page, select Remove Co-Host.
Option to remove a co-host
After you remove host permissions from a user, they have all individual permissions enabled. For example, the ability to add IFX and to play media. For information about how to remove specific permissions from a user, see Setting permissions for an individual user.